Resource Directory

Person

Title

Phone Number

FAX

E-Mail

John Sosa

District Superintendent

733-4950

733-4953

Vernon Hee

McKinley Complex School Renewal Specialist

733-4774

733-4974

Troy Fujimoto

Technology Coordinator

383-4100

Diane Oshiro

Assistant Superintendent

586-3307

Kerry Koide

Adv. Tech Spec.

733-4780

733-4780

kkoide@k12.hi.us

Vicki Kajioka

Adv. Tech. Spec.

733-4778

733-4780

vkajioka@,12.hi.us

Allen Cole

Adv. Tech Resource Spec.

733-9077

733-4780

acole@k12.hi.us

Penelope Tomiyama

Adv. Tech Resource Spec.

733-4779

733-4780

ptomiya@k12.hi.us

Aaron Mersberg

Adv. Tech Resource Spec.

685-1965

733-4780

amerber@k12.hi.us

Richard Asato

Director

586-3222

rasato@mailhost.k12.hi.us

DOE Procurement Office

675-0131

Daryl Miyasaki

Computer Programmer

973-9417

Satoshi Tamashiro

Computer Programmer

973-9448

K.Kim

Acting Director

373-1395

373-7765

Lance Mitsuda

Telecom Spec. II

373-7760

373-7765

Helen Gokan

Telecom Analyst II

373-1395

HATS (Hawaii Advanced Telephone System)

373-1915

Larry Gaddis

Telecom Network Specialist

373-1395

lgaddis@mailhost.k12.hi.us

Glenn Nagareda

Film Library

373-1395

Tom Nakamine

Film Library

373-1395

Cora Naki-Souza

Clerk

373-1395

Les Goto

Telecom Network Spec.

373-7760

Ron Sodetani

Telecom Network Spec.

373-7760

Harry Uchimura

ITV Technician

373-7760

Nolan Pang

GTE Liason

576-3673

Clifford Yamanouchi

DB Specialist III

373-7760

Jeff Hara

DP Systems Analyst

586-3220

586-3227

MacSchool Interpreter

566-3218

FYI Helpline

586-1919

Lotus Notes

832-5880

Geriann Hong

Teleschool Branch

833-1001

Paul Kodama

Teleschool Spec.

586-3666

Dennis Sakata

Video Production Engineer

586-3666

dsakata@k12.hi.us

Ellen Miyasato

HERN

956-2854

956-5025

ellenm@kalama.doe. Hawaii.Edu

Francine Grudzias

School Library Svcs. Spec.

733-9134

733-9147

Lucretia Leong

School Library Network

733-9131