T3 2001-2002
T3 Home > Standards >Standards Project Groups

K-3 Groups Group members
Group 1-
brigadew@earthlink.net
Brian Walulik (M), Cary Winther (M), Nancy Perry (M), Kathleen Johnson (M), Missy Payne (S), Lorna Kelson (S), Candace Travalino (S), Sandra Harrington (C)
Group 2-
ssportas@mauigateway.com
Shelley Portas, Jennifer Peterson, Sydney Bisera, Heather Higa-Funaga, Mitzie Higa, Maheswary Post, Tammy Castor, Shona Pineda, Marilyn Africa, Kimberly Parrilla, Diana Chun, Eunice Dean
Group 3-
deejsmom@hawaii.rr.com

Robert Bruno, Janice Okuhara, Sharon Uota, Maureen Dunn, Dana Pang, Candace Shiraishi, Elena Forsythe, Suzanne Jensen, Donna Hopoi, Candis Nishimitsu, Anne Harrison, Jodi Kropf, Janet Terada, Melani Palmer, Jean Kimoto
Group 4-
linda_chun@notes.k12.hi.us

Linda Chun, Celia Haines, Lisa Belen, Rae Takemoto, Althea Arinaga, Arnell Cummings, Karen Queen, Deborah Cowland, Diane Kauo, Shawn Nakamura, Karen Pare, Sheryl Mahiko

 

4-5 Groups Group members
Group 1-
tnagata@yahoo.com
Michelle Payne-Arakaki, Kimberly Watanabe, Ferozah Kuzunoki, Traci Schmitt, Mary Kalilikane, Kathy Gibson Kekiwi, Rowena Acierto, Jonathan Vince Cruz,
Group 2-
linda_gonsalves@notes.k12.hi.us
Sherri Koide, Christine Kamimura, June Layosa, Susan Otaguro, Valerie Murakami, Robin Hashizume, Lynette Gordon, Pauline Higgins, Calvin Nakano, Linda Gonsalves
Group 3-
kaleimakamae_kaauwai@notes.k12.hi.us
Sam Kaauwai, Anthony Martinez, Kristy Tamashiro, Lisa Wong, Helen Uehara, Priscilla Otsuji, Vickathy Kelekolio, Robin Awa, Jennifer Beauchamp

 

6-8 Groups Group members
Group 1-TCs
arlene_shinozuka@notes.k12.hi.us
Arlene Shinozuka, Joyce Larson, Patrick Choy, Judy Tateyama, Corinne Nagamine, Linda Ginoza, Robin Uyeunten,
Group 2-
cindy_quinajon@notes.k12.hi.us
Cindy Quinajon, Sharon Sakoda, Cathy Watson, Tim Mimaki, Dana Kamai
Group 3-
wakida@hgea.org
Lois Wakida, Karen Murayama, Daphne Honma, Gayle Anbe, Cathy Sheely, Jeanne Korotsky
Group 4-
zennie_sawyer@notes.k12.hi.us
Zennie Sawyer, Michael Hino, Sarah Kawaa, Oriente Nakaahiki, Karl Higa

 

9-12 Groups Group members
Group 1-
jenhirotsu@hotmail.com
Jennifer Hirotsu, Ron Young, Sandy Calio, Gay Young, Lori Ishikawa, Diana Agor, Sandy Ramiscal, Mary Ann Bautista, Mike Long, JoAnn Gumtang, Jamie Dela Cruz, Lorna Baniaga-Lee, Iolani Kuoha, Derek Yoshikane
Group 2-
grandson@notes.k12.hi.us

Ken Watanabe, Paul Sakamoto, Valerie Taylor, Ryan Kusuda, Andrew Suenobu, Peter Andrade, Alison Simmerman, Nathan Higa, Perry Buchalter, Jennifer Okuma, Doug Brittain, Shari Nohara,
Group 3-
calvin_paleka@notes.k12.hi.us
Kaulana Smith, MaryAnn Aguinaldo, Lawra Goo, Calvin Paleka, Flossie Steffany, Darren Kojima
Group 4-
natalie_borrello@notes.k12.hi.us
Natalie Borrello, Shari Nohara, Hazel Davis, Bruce Kawachika, Janice Ikeda,

 

Support Group members

Group 1-
pdspears@hilo.net

Wade Lee, Henry DeLima, Ed Garcia, Lyndsey Higa, Joy Kawachika, Lori Murakami, Francine Pearson, Lyndsey Higa, Sandra Suzuki
Group 2-
glenn_kondo@notes.k12.hi.us
Johnnie Murphy, Alison Place, Glenn Kondo, Lisa Takata, Scott Chang, Kevin Okazaki